2018 Next Proposed National Prison Tour 23 entry days

Upper North Island leg 10 days

(Sun 16 Sept Auck Womens? Last choice)

Mon 17 Sept Waikeria

Tues 18 Sept Waikeria

Wed 19 Sept Springhill

Thurs 20 Sept ASCF

Fri 21 Sept ASCF

(Sat 22 Sept Auck Womens? 2nd choice)

Sun 23 Sept Ngawha Northland

Mon 24 Sept Paremoremo

Tues 25 Sept Paremoremo

Wed 26 Sept Mt Eden

Wed 26 Sept Auck Womens? 1st choice

Lower North Island leg 8 days

Sund 30 Sep Tongariro

Mon 1 Oct Hawkes Bay

Tues 2 Oct Manawatu

Wed 3 Oct Whanganui

Thur 4 Oct Whanganui

Fri 5 Oct Arohata am?

Fri 5 Oct Rimutaka womens?

Sat 6 Oct (Rimutaka womens? 2nd choice)

Sun 7 Oct Rimutaka

Mon 8 Oct Rimutaka  

South Island 5 days

Wed 10 Oct Rolleston 

Thur 11 Oct Chch mens

Frid 12 Oct Chch womens

Sun 14 Oct Otago

Mon 15 Oct Invercargill

 

Spring 2017 NZ Prison Tour successfully completed with 64 shows

Upper North Island Leg 10 days

Sun 17 Sept Auckland Womens

Mon 18 Sept Waikeria

Tues 19 Sept Waikeria

Wed 20 Sept Springhill 

Frid 22 Sept ASCF 

Sun 24 Sept Ngawha Northland

Mon 25 Sept Paremoremo 

Wed 27 Sept Mt Eden

Lower North Island Leg 5 days

Sund 1 Oct Tongariro

Mon 2 Oct Hawkes Bay

Tues 3 Oct Manawatu

Wed 4 Oct Whanganui

Thur 5 Oct Whanganui

South Island & Capital leg 8 days

Sun 8 Oct Otago

Mon 9 Oct Invercargill

Wed 11 Oct Rolleston

Thur 12 Oct Chch mens 

Frid 13 Oct Chch womens

Sun 15 Oct Rimutaka

Mon 16 Oct Rimutaka

Tues 17 Oct Arohata morning